Fraktionsvorstand

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Gerd Gudduschat

NameGerhard Gudduschat
Adresse

Eboronenstr. 20a

52531 Übach-Palenberg

Telefon+49 2451 41801
E-MailGerhard.Gudduschat@union-uep.de
mehr über diese Person

1. stv. Fraktionsvorsitzender

Oliver Walter

NameOliver Walther
Adresse

Weinbergstraße 21

52531 Übach-Palenberg

Telefon+49 2451 486 90 71
E-MailOliver.Walther@union-uep.de
mehr über diese Person

2. stv. Fraktionsvorsitzender

Johannes Nievelstein

NameJohannes Nievelstein
Adresse

Merksteiner Str. 36

52531 Übach-Palenberg

Telefon+49 2451 628915
E-MailJohannes.Nievelstein@union-uep.de
mehr über diese Person

Fraktionsgeschäftsführer

Walter Junker

NameWalter Junker
Adresse

Robert-Koch-Str. 3

52531 Übach-Palenberg

Telefon+49 2451 48710
E-MailWalter.Junker@union-uep.de
mehr über diese Person

Bürgermeister

Wolfgang Jungnitsch

NameWolfgang Jungnitsch
Adresse

Luisenstr. 9

52531 Übach-Palenberg

Telefon+49 2451 41889
E-MailWolfgang.Jungnitsch@union-uep.de
mehr über diese Person

1. stv. Bürgermeister

Peter Fröschen

NamePeter Fröschen
Adresse

Carolus-Magnus-Str. 5

52531 Übach-Palenberg

Telefon+49 2451 41200
E-MailPeter.Froeschen@union-uep.de
mehr über diese Person