Stadtverordneter

NameBernd Brade
Adresse

Holbeinweg 10

52531 Übach-Palenberg

Telefon+49 2451 45118
E-MailBernd.Brade@union-uep.de

Stadtverordneter

NameJosef Fröschen
Adresse

Goethestr. 2a

52531 Übach-Palenberg

Telefon+49 2404 4674
E-MailJosef.Froeschen@union-uep.de

Stadtverordneter

NamePeter Fröschen
Adresse

Carolus-Magnus-Str. 5

52531 Übach-Palenberg

Telefon+49 2451 41200
E-MailPeter.Froeschen@union-uep.de

Stadtverordneter

NameHerbert Görtz
Adresse

Borsigstr. 13

52531 Übach-Palenberg

Telefon+49 2451 47103
E-MailHerbert.Goertz@union-uep.de

Stadtverordneter

NameGerhard Gudduschat
Adresse

Eboronenstr. 20a

52531 Übach-Palenberg

Telefon+49 2451 41801
E-MailGerhard.Gudduschat@union-uep.de

Stadtverordneter

NameWalter Junker
Adresse

Robert-Koch-Str. 3

52531 Übach-Palenberg

Telefon+49 2451 48710
E-MailWalter.Junker@union-uep.de

Stadtverordneter

NameLars Kohnen
Adresse

Nordring 82

52531 Übach-Palenberg

Telefon+49 2404 5966792
E-Maillars.kohnen@union-uep.de

Stadtverordneter

NameRobert Kohnen
Adresse

Heerlener Str. 283

52531 Übach-Palenberg

Telefon
E-MailRobert.Kohnen@union-uep.de

Stadtverordneter

NameRene Langa
Adresse

Im Kauert 4

52531 Übach-Palenberg

Telefon+49 2451 9127180
E-MailRene.Langa@union-uep.de

Stadtverordneter

NameDietmar Lux
Adresse

Nobelstraße 10

52531 Übach-Palenberg

Telefon+49 2451 909450
E-MailDietmar.Lux@union-uep.de

Stadtverordneter

NameJohannes Nievelstein
Adresse

Merksteiner Str. 36

52531 Übach-Palenberg

Telefon+49 2451 628915
E-MailJohannes.Nievelstein@union-uep.de

Stadtverordneter

NameOliver Walther
Adresse

Weinbergstraße 21

52531 Übach-Palenberg

Telefon+49 2451 486 90 71
E-MailOliver.Walther@union-uep.de

Stadtverordneter

NameArtur Wörthmann
Adresse

Luisenstraße 10

52531 Übach-Palenberg

Telefon+49 2451 435 02
E-MailArtur.Woerthmann@union-uep.de

Stadtverordneter

NameHubert Wynands
Adresse

Roermonder Str. 207

52531 Übach-Palenberg

Telefon+49 2404 1787
E-MailHubert.Wynands@union-uep.de