Ortsverband Übach

Vorsitzender

Walter Junker

NameWalter Junker
Adresse

Robert-Koch-Str. 3

52531 Übach-Palenberg

Telefon+49 2451 48710
E-MailWalter.Junker@union-uep.de
mehr über diese Person

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

NameRalf Gottschlich
Adresse

Dammstr. 22

52531 Übach-Palenberg

Telefon+49 2451 43115
E-Mailralfgottschlich@yahoo.de
mehr über diese Person

Schriftführer

Rene Langa

NameRene Langa
Adresse

Im Kauert 4

52531 Übach-Palenberg

Telefon+49 2451 9127180
E-MailRene.Langa@union-uep.de
mehr über diese Person

Beisitzerin

NameHilde Junker
Adresse

Robert-Koch-Str. 3

52531 Übach-Palenberg

Telefon+49 2451 48710
E-MailHilde.Junker@union-uep.de
mehr über diese Person

Beisitzer

Herbert Görtz

NameHerbert Görtz
Adresse

Borsigstr. 13

52531 Übach-Palenberg

Telefon+49 2451 47103
E-MailHerbert.Goertz@union-uep.de
mehr über diese Person

Beisitzer

NameBernd Brade
Adresse

Holbeinweg 10

52531 Übach-Palenberg

Telefon+49 2451 45118
E-MailBernd.Brade@union-uep.de
mehr über diese Person

Beisitzer

Peter Fröschen

NamePeter Fröschen
Adresse

Carolus-Magnus-Str. 5

52531 Übach-Palenberg

Telefon+49 2451 41200
E-MailPeter.Froeschen@union-uep.de
mehr über diese Person